Not logged in [Login - Register]

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread Poll:
Author: Subject: Anyone plays volleyball regularly?
kewlmike

Mood: No Mood

posted on 10-3-2008 at 11:08 AM Reply With Quote
Anyone plays volleyball regularly?

I am a volleyball lover although I have not practiced for years since I injured my hand and ankel pretty severely in college. However, I had been palying volleyball for 6 six years prior to my injury and I am really hoping to pick it up again. Very interested in joining a group (not necessarily need to be a team) that practices volleyball regularly.

thank you in advanced for calling me in.

btw, it is awesome to find this place. looking forward to your response.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member This User Has MSN Messenger
VBFC
Super Administrator

posted on 21-3-2008 at 10:25 AM Reply With Quote

kewlmike,

We have a 2 house volleyball open house on this coming Sunday (March 23) 12:00 - 2:00pm. Any interest to stretch your arms and legs. Please let us know, we will forward you the detail.

Cheers,
kewlmike

posted on 22-3-2008 at 04:24 PM Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally posted by VBFC
kewlmike,

We have a 2 house volleyball open house on this coming Sunday (March 23) 12:00 - 2:00pm. Any interest to stretch your arms and legs. Please let us know, we will forward you the detail.

Cheers,

Hi VBFC,

Thank you for your reply. It's a pity that I am currently out of town so may not be able to join this weekend. But I went to Prince Edward last weekend and found many people playing there. so at least I can find some places to practice.

It would be great if I could join you next time. Btw, since monday is still holiday, i wonder if there is any plan for Monday? thanks.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member This User Has MSN Messenger
VBFC
Super Administrator

posted on 26-3-2008 at 04:25 AM Reply With Quote

kewlmike,